Testimonials

Alex is honest and cares about what he does...as long as he is in business i suggest calling him ...the men he has working for him very knowledgeable about their jobs ..these guys are fast and full of respect ...believe me when i say dogs don't matter ...thank you so much for your compassion for us and our animals.

Brian meholovich

5 stars - 5 months ago

Alex and the guys at Primo Heating a Cooling are amazing!! My AC went out and my house was about 89 to 95 degrees. I have 3 kids and we were in some serious trouble. He came and got us a new AC system for a very reasonable price and had it installed within 24 hours of us calling him to come look at our problem. Alex and all his guys are very friendly and very efficient.

Adrianne Caltrider

5 stars - 7 months ago

Great service got our A/C back up and running even though it was 10pm they still came out

Jacory Johnson

5 stars - 8 months ago

Alex was very professional. I liked that he let me know he was on his way. He explained what could be done now with central air problem & we discussed options for replacement next year & rough estimate of cost. I will be contacting Primo to have furnace checked over before winter. Great experience working with Alex

Christi Bingaman

5 stars - 9 months ago

Alex was awesome to work with. Got the ventilation we needed done at the exact cost he quoted me. Would for sure recommend Primo to anyone who needs hvac work done .

mike p

5 stars - 10 months ago

Primo Heating and Cooling did an exceptional job of installing our new HVAC system and thermostat. Primo's quote was the best of all we received and customer service was above and beyond what we expected. All of the services were wrapped up within a week of signing the proposal. We will definitely be using Primo in the future for our HVAC service needs and will continue to refer our family and friends to their business. Thanks again to Alex and team for prompt service, competitive prices and going above and beyond for customers!

Amelia McGee

5 stars - 10 months ago

Alex and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. They have always provided great customer service and are quick and efficient. We have called them out on several occasions and have always been extremely satisfied with the work they have done. Would highly recommend to anyone needing heating/cooling needs for your home or business.

Kim Sponsler

5 stars - 11 months ago

Thank You for installing our American Standard Heat Pump and Air Handler. We Called Alex to look at our old heat pump as it wasn't working correctly. Being new to this area we was unsure who to call. We decided that Alex would be the one to install our new unit. We trusted him from the moment he arrived to take care of our needs. He has a excellent crew that works with him and everyone could answer our questions to help build our confidence. My husband and I will recommend Primo Heating and Cooling to anyone and everyone. Thanks Primo Heating and Cooling.

Zeannetta Renaud

5 stars -11 months ago

Efficient, accurate, and trustworthy! They true fully give you an estimate and they get it done. I've had work done about three or four times and I have received great service

john hall

5 stars

Alex came out because I was having trouble with the gas fireplace and in talking, I mentioned how high my bills had been and I saw the look on his face when I told him my highest bill so I knew I needed to replace it! Alex gave me my options and I went with the Bryant Evolution!!! Alex got me a very low interest loan and made it so easy!!! I'm very happy with it and was pleased with the whole process!!! I can see how much it's costing me on a daily basis and it's incredible how efficient it is!!! Told Alex that he's my guy until I die or he retires!!!

jay bender

5 stars